You know you have been in Sweden too long when …

If you have been an expat in Sweden then you have probably heard a few “You know you have been in Sweden too long when …” jokes. This is the most amusing (and exhaustive) list I’ve seen. The list was compiled by Aussies in Sweden but I found it on an old post from Raymond Chen’s blog. I think he framed the list nicely so I have linked through his blog.

Click here for the ultimate “You know you have been in Sweden too long when …” list

Personally, I know I have been in Sweden too long. But it is nice to get some reassurance every once in a while.

0 Responses to “You know you have been in Sweden too long when …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Add to Technorati Favorites

Twitter: @Nonrhotic

Pages

Archives

Follow me on Twitter:

http://twitter.com/nonrhotic

