Michael Connell: you’ve read the post now see the movie

I’ve set up a channel on YouTube called NonRhoticTV. There you can find videos about some of the things I blog about like people who fix elections for Bush/Cheney meeting untimely deaths when they’re about to talk. See more here.

Please suggest other videos on this topic as well.

1 Response to “Michael Connell: you’ve read the post now see the movie”


  1. 1 Phil Norman August 22, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    I do not understand the lack of other responses through seven months. This is a most-prominent posting found by search: Michael Connell NPR.

    I never heard the name on NPR. The silence is criminal. I can not support NPR or my local NPR station.

    Greg Palast, bless him, is still alive. Shunning him was my first cause to reject NPR, shifting my support to Democracy Now! and the stations that air it.

    I will watch NonRhotic TV, and now have this page among my News links.

    Thank you so much. I hope your life in Stockholm is good.


Leave a Reply

Add to Technorati Favorites

Twitter: @Nonrhotic

Pages

Archives

Follow me on Twitter:

http://twitter.com/nonrhotic

